Austin Meeting Contacts

Visit Austin would love to hear from you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of service.

Visit Austin
111 Congress Avenue, Ste. 700  |  Austin, TX 78701


CONVENTION SALES: MANAGEMENT

Steve Genovesi
Senior Vice President, Sales
512-583-7259
sgenovesi@austintexas.org
Ali Isaac, Sales Coordinator
Amy Brown
Director of Sales
512-583-7241
abrown@austintexas.org
Amanda Rassasack, Sales Coordinator
 
Christine Yang Cramer
Director of Market Analysis and Research
512-583-7218
cycramer@austintexas.org
Ali Isaac, Sales Coordinator
 
Liz Carlson
Sales Program Coordinator
512-583-7258
lcarlson@austintexas.org
 

 PLEASE SELECT A REGION: 

 International   |    Mid-Atlantic   |   Midwest    |   Northeast   |   Southeast   |   Texas   |   West/Central 
 


CONVENTION SALES: MID-ATLANTIC

 
Jim Doherty
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
703-647-7507
jdoherty@austintexas.org
Mid-Atlantic- Washington DC, MD, VA, WV (A-I, 201+ peak)
 
Kristen Parker
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
843-767-1788
kparker@austintexas.org
Mid-Atlantic- Washington DC, MD, VA, WV (J-Z, 201+ peak)
 
Dane Piper
Account Manager
512-583-7220
dpiper@austintexas.org
(10-200 peak) DC, MD, VA, WV
 
Ali Isaac
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7221
aisaac@austintexas.org
CONVENTION SALES: NORTHEAST
 


CONVENTION SALES: NORTHEAST

 

Courtney Sculley
Director of Northeast and International Sales
512-583-7200
csculley@austintexas.org
(201+ peak) CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
 
Dane Piper
Account Manager
512-583-7220
dpiper@austintexas.org
(10-200 peak) CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, OH
 
Ali Isaac
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7221
aisaac@austintexas.org
CONVENTION SALES: SOUTHEAST/SOUTH CENTRAL
 


CONVENTION SALES: SOUTHEAST/SOUTH CENTRAL


Val Mashaw
Director of Southeast Sales
512-583-7216
vmashaw@austintexas.org
(201+ peak) AL, AR, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MS, NC, OH, OK, SC, TN
 
Dane Piper
Account Manager
512-583-7220
dpiper@austintexas.org
(10-200 peak) AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN
 
Ali Isaac
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7221
aisaac@austintexas.org
CONVENTION SALES: MIDWEST
 



CONVENTION SALES: MIDWEST



Sarah McCabe
Director of Midwest Regional Sales
773-774-1342
smccabe@austintexas.org
(201+ peak) IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, WI
 
Kelly Thomas
Account Manager
512-583-7266
kthomas@austintexas.org
(10-200 peak) IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, WI
 
Amanda Rassasack
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7247
arassasack@austintexas.org
CONVENTION SALES: INTERNATIONAL 
 


CONVENTION SALES: INTERNATIONAL



Courtney Sculley
Director of Northeast and International Sales
512-583-7200
csculley@austintexas.org
(10+ peak)
 
Ali Isaac
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7221
aisaac@austintexas.org
CONVENTION SALES: TEXAS 
 



CONVENTION SALES: TEXAS


Shannon Cannon
Senior Director of Texas Accounts
512-583-7214
shannonc@austintexas.org
(251+ peak) Austin (all markets, excluding sports) (501+ peak) outside Austin (all markets, excluding sports)
 

Paige Singleton
Account Manager
512-583-7217
psingleton@austintexas.org
Texas (10-500 peak), outside of Austin, excluding Sports. Multicultural & Diversity (all size groups).
 

Chandler Jones
Account Manager
512-583-7262
jones@austintexas.org
Austin (10-250 peak)
 
Sarah Brittenham
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7243
sbrittenham@austintexas.org

 



CONVENTION SALES: WEST/CENTRAL

Lindsey Elliott

Director of West Coast Sales
512-583-7261
lelliott@austintexas.org
(201+ peak) AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
 
Kelly Thomas
Account Manager
512-583-7266
kthomas@austintexas.org
(10-200 peak) AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
 

Amanda Rassasack
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7247
arassasack@austintexas.org

 
 

ADDITIONAL INFO

Address:
Visit Austin
111 Congress Avenue, Ste. 700
Austin, TX 78701

Fax RFP to:
512-583-7321 or fill out our online RFP

General Info:
If you have any other questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-926-ACVB.